IMPORTANT: To cancel your membership please follow this link.

Simply click the link above, enter the email you used at checkout and follow the instructions provided in the email.

Please note:
You are solely responsible for properly canceling your account. A support request to cancel your account is not considered cancellation. You can cancel your account at any time by using our secure customer hub found here.

If you need further assistance or have any questions, just let us know.